INVESTOR OVERVIEW

The overall objective of our investor relations activities is to keep the capital markets continuously informed about relevant factors for a fair valuation of the Company's traded securities.

SHARE PRICE

RESULTS CENTRE

Seadrill Limited will be publishing its Q2 2022 earnings post market close on Wednesday August 31, 2022. A virtual presentation will be held the following day on Thursday September 01, 2022 at 9:00am EST / 2:00pm BST / 3:00pm CET.

To register to the virtual presentation, please sign up here.

For further information, please refer to the Notice of Q2 2022 Earnings here.

 

 

 

INVESTOR CONTACT

Email:
seadrill@hawthornadvisors.com


Tel: +44 (0)20 3745 4960